Disciplinary Leaders

Seismology (Diana Roman)   droman@carnegiescience.edu

Geodesy (Ronni Grapenthin)  rg@nmt.edu

Infrasound (David Fee)  dfee1@alaska.edu

Petrology and geochemistry (Kari Cooper and Paul Wallace)  kmcooper@ucdavis.edu pwallace@uoregon.edu

Experiments (Christy Till)  christy.till@asu.edu

Gas (Tobias Fischer)  fischer@unm.edu

Remote Sensing (Simon Carn)  scarn@mtu.edu

Water (Karen Johannesson)  kjohanne@tulane.edu

Modelling (Einat Lev)  einatlev@ldeo.columbia.edu

Eruption dynamics and tephra (Bruce Houghton)  bhought@apps.soest.hawaii.edu

UAV’s (Peter LaFemina)  plafemina@psu.edu

Sample curation (Leslie Hale)  halel@si.edu

Public communication (Liz Cottrell)  cottrelle@si.edu