Steering Committee

Tobias Fischer (UNM) fischer@unm.edu – PI

Ben Andrews (Smithsonian) andrewsb@si.edu

Cindy Ebinger (Tulane) cebinger@tulane.edu

Bruce Houghton (Hawaii) bhought@soest.hawaii.edu

Paul Lundgren (NASA – JPL) paul.r.lundgren@jpl.nasa.gov

Matt Pritchard (Cornell) pritchard@cornell.edu

Christelle Wauthier (Penn State) cuw25@psu.edu

Seth Moran (USGS – CVO) smoran@usgs.gov